Lastfirst Networks

You are here: Home arrow Book Authors arrow Dave Andrews arrow See What I Mean?
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

See What I Mean?

See What I Mean?

by Dave Andrews

While most of us are at least familiar with the Beatitudes, few of us have reflected as deeply on their life-changing, world-transforming potential as Dave Andrews has. Hailed by some as a modern-day prophet, Andrews has been on the cutting-edge of incarnating the message of Jesus for many years and in many different places around the globe. These are his stories.

Andrews takes Jesus' call to be part of his 'Be-Attitude Revolution' seriously and shows us how he is beginning to see the change he wants to be unfold in his life. In each chapter of See What I Mean? Andrews tells a story of how he tries to flesh out one of the eight Be-Attitudes advocated in the Beatitudes.

The real life stories Dave tells in these pages will inspire you to be the change you want to see – in your family, your community and your world.

Price: $15.00 (including 0 % tax)


Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.